Travel
Leave a Comment

Weekend Trip to Seattle Summer 2014

Seattle has recently become one of my favourite places to visit. Each different area of the city offers something fun and exciting for people of all ages. On my last trip, my boyfriend Riley and I drove down with our dog Halle. One very nice aspect of this trip was the sheer ease in finding hotels that accommodate dogs.
Some of my favourite things in Seattle include the Oddfellows Cafe & Bar, Stumptown coffee, Pike Place Market, and more broadly, the many eclectic neighbourhoods.

Here are a few pictures from our trip:

I was sneaky and snapped this picture even though I wasn’t supposed to. ^^

Out for dinner.

One the infamous ferris wheel.

Pike Place Market at sunset.

Riley and myself before a night on the town. 

My dog like to pretend she doesn’t *love* having her picture taken.

Leave a comment